Teachers

Name Room Instruction Grade/Para Email
LOVEJOY, KATHERINE Katt Lovejoy 127

 

Dual Language Montessori Spa. ECE/K Awilda, Lizbeth katherine_lovejoy@dpsk12.org
MATOS, MARIA Maria Matos 131 Dual Language Montessori Eng. ECE/K
Alex, Amy, Selena
 maria_matos@dpsk12.org
THRASHER, VICKY Vicky Thrasher 132 Dual Language Montessori Spa. ECE/K
Rosy, Eddy
 vicky_thrasher@dpsk12.org
Ms. Vicky loves fresh roasted coffee
AERELIUS, MATTHEW Matt Aerelius 128 Dual Language Montessori Eng. ECE/K
Kimberly, Debbie
 matthew_aerelius@dpsk12.org Mr. Matt enjoys spring water
DUFLOS, ALEJANDRA Alejandra Duflos 116 Dual Language Montessori Spa. ECE/K
Yadira, Carolina
 alejandra_duflos@dpsk12.org
Lauren Sexuaer 115 Dual Language Montessori Eng. ECE/K am
Cleo, Zacquelyne
DARLINGTON, JILL Jill Darlington 115 Dual Language Montessori Eng. ECE/K pm
Cleo, Zacquelyne
jill_darlington@dpsk12.org

 

KENNEDY, ELIZABETH Elizabeth Kennedy 129 ECE/K MI-A ECE/K
Ariel, Tina, Yessica
 elizabeth_kennedy@dpsk12.org

 

JANKOWSKI, ANNA Anna Jankowski 109 Dual Language English 1st

Eliza

 anna_jankowski@dpsk12.org
HILL-GOMEZ, CORINA Corina Gomez 110 Dual Language Spanish 1st

Carlos

corina_gomez@dpsk12.org

 

TRAYLOR, MAUREEN Maureen Traylor 202 Dual Language English 2nd  maureen_traylor@dpsk12.org

Ms. Traylor enjoys sparkling water and skim cappuccinos

DURAN, DIANA Diana Duran-Hernandez 201 Dual Language Spanish 2nd  diana_duranhernandez@dpsk12.org

 

COUTO, MARAH Marah Couto 206 Dual Language English 3rd  marah_couto@dpsk12.org

 

PULSIPHER, NATALIE Natalie Pulsipher 207 Dual Language Spanish 3rd
GREINER, ELIZABETH Beth Greiner 210 Math 4th  elizabeth_greiner@dpsk12.org

 

GARCIA, JENA Jena Garcia 211 Literacy 4th  jena_garcia@dpsk12.org
JOHNS-O'LEARY, EMILY Emily Johns-O’Leary 215 Literacy 5th  emily_johns-o’leary@dpsk12.org
WINTER, SARAH Sarah Winter 216 Math 5th  sarah_winter@dpsk12.org
 SPECIALS/INT
Grigsby Kate Grigsby 136 Music K-5  Kate_grigsby@dpsk12.org
JOHNSON, SARA BETH SaraBeth Johnson 214 Cultural Studies/ Art K-5  sara_johnson@dpsk12.org
LANE, JENNIFER Jennifer Lane Gym PE K-5  jennifer_lane@dpsk12.org
FIZ, ROBERTA Bertie Fiz 105/Library

& 113

Library Tech/ Gifted & Talented

Computer Lab

ECE-5  roberta_fiz@dpsk12.org

Ms. Fiz likes skinny vanilla steamers

SHIVELY, KATIE  Katie Shively  205  Academic Coach katherine_shively@dpsk12.org

Ms. Shively enjoys chocolate chip cookies and banana bread

KING, ISABELLE Isabelle King 218 Math Intervention  isabelle_king@dpsk12.org
FLANAGAN, RACHELLE Shelley Flanagan 213 Reading Intervention  rachelle_flanagan@dpsk12.org
WILTSE, JENNIFER Jennifer Wiltse 213 Reading Intervention  jennifer_wiltse@dpsk12.org
KARSTAEDT, LAUREN Lauren Karstaedt 212 Intervention/Special Education  lauren_karstaedt@dpsk12.org
RAY, REBECCA Rebecca Ray 209 M/M Special Education  rebecca_ray@dpsk12.org
Bartels Amy Bartels 120 Special Education, ECE ECE
Myers Brianna Myers 118F Speech Therapy ECE-5  brianna_myers@dpsk12.org
Wickenkamp Amanda Wickenkamp 120 OT ECE-5  amanda_wickenkamp@dpsk12.org
Pott Diana Pott 120 PT ECE-5  diana_pott@dpsk12.org
Welden Kaitlyn Welden 217 Reading Partners
Carvajal Alex Carvajal Office Nurse ECE-5
Larsen Juanita Larsen 119 Facility Manager
Westphal Kit Westphal Lunchroom Lunch Manager
GOMEZ, DEANNA Deanna Gomez 118C

130

Cafetorium

Kaleidoscope Program Specialist

Early Riser/Kadoodles/After School

Early Riser & After School

 3-4 Yr.

K-5

deanna_gomez@dpsk12.org

Kaleidoscope Corner

Kaleidoscope Corner 130 Early Riser/Kadoodles/After School 3-4 Yr.  Kaleidoscope Corner
Kaleidoscope Corner Cafetorium Early Riser & After School K-5  Kaleidoscope Corner
 Paraprofessionals
BURGOS, AWILDA Awilda Burgos 127 ECE Para ECE/K  awilda_burgos@dpsk12.org
FISHER, MONIQUE Monique Fisher 127 ECE Para ECE/K  monique_fisher@dpsk12.org
GARCIA, LOURDES Lourdes (Lulu) Garcia 128 ECE Para ECE/K
Eaves Tamika Eaves 128 ECE Para ECE/K
CORONEL, ROSY Rosy Coronel 132 ECE Para ECE/K
LARA, EDWARDO Edwardo Lara 132 ECE Para ECE/K
TORRES-SUAZO, ALEXANDRIA (2) Alexandra Torrez-Suazo 131 ECE Para ECE/K
WAGNER, DEBBIE Debbie Wagner 131 ECE Para ECE/K
RODRIGUEZ, YADIRA Yadira Rodriguez 116 ECE Para ECE/K
vacancy 116 ECE Para ECE/K
VALDEZ, CLEO Cleo Valdez 115 ECE Para ECE/K
MONTOUR, ZACQUELYNE Zacquelyne Montour 115 ECE Para ECE/K
BARELA, TINA-MARIE Tina Marie Barela 129 ECE SpEd Para Center
TERZIGNI, MEGAN Megan Terzigni 129 ECE SpEd Para Center
KRANTZ, SAM Sam Krantz 129 ECE SpEd Para Center